Officials verification

Here, you have the opportunity to check for past and present officials and their respective position.
Just enter the name (last name only) you are looking for in the search bar and you will get the information what office(s) the person held.

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter Y.
Ya-Hsin Lu
Head of Design Sub-Commission 2013-2014; Head of Promotion and Graphic Design Commission 2014-2015

Yağmur Bütün
Councillor 2010-2011; Liaison Officer IFISO 2011-2012, 2012-2013

Yasemin Öztürk
Liaison Officer IUFRO 2010-2011

Yemi Adeyeye
Regional Representative Northern Africa 2010-2011; Head of Forestry Education Commission 2012-2013; Liaison Officer FAO 2013-2014

Yu-Tang Tsai
Liaison Officer CIFOR 2010-2011

Yu-Tang Tsai,
Liaison Officer CIFOR 2010-2011

Yusuf Bahtimi
Councillor 2010-2011; Liaison Officer CIFOR 2011-2012

Yusuf Bahtimi,
Councillor 2010-2011; Liaison Officer CIFOR 2011-2012

The years (eg. “2015-2016”) stand for the period of one IFSA year, which typically starts in August each year. An Official’s term is one year, after which all Officials are elected anew. In case the system does not find the entered name, it is most likely that this person did not hold an official position with IFSA. If you have any concerns about the correctness of this database, please contact our Secretariat.